kmitchell

Tell us about yourself.
kmitchell

kmitchell

Post by kmitchell »

Hi All,

My name is Ken Mitchell and I live in San Jose, California. I've been involved in audio for local theatre and sporting events for several years. Since that pretty much went away in March 2020, I've been focusing on audio for remote conferencing as well as network audio/video streaming. I have a lot of networking experience and I currently work for a company who's products monitor data center infrastructure availability and performance. I'm now adding Dante certification to my networking toolbox.

In my spare time... Wait, I have no spare time these days.

Ken
pvannatto

Re: kmitchell

Post by pvannatto »

Back in the days when Ken had some spare time, he was gracious enough to take time to port some of Patrick's X32 tools to the X-Air platform. These can be found here. Thanks for joining us Ken and welcome aboard.
Paul Vannatto
Global Moderator
MJKlein
Site Admin

Post by MJKlein »

Thanks for joining us, Ken.
湖口鄉新竹縣台灣 Hukou Township, Hsinchu County, Taiwan
Behringer X32/Dante + Soundcraft Ghost + X32ReaperAutoMate
English/中文
This site is hosted at Dathorn: https://dathorn.com/index.php?r=489
https://www.youtube.com/@phoenixmediaforge
pmaillot

Post by pmaillot »

kmitchell wrote: Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:33 pm Hi All,

My name is Ken Mitchell and I live in San Jose, California. [...].

Ken
Hi Ken, good to see you here. I used to live in SJ too between 1988 and 1994; These were my days at Sun Microsystems!
kmitchell

Post by kmitchell »

pmaillot wrote: Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:26 am
kmitchell wrote: Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:33 pm Hi All,

My name is Ken Mitchell and I live in San Jose, California. [...].

Ken
Hi Ken, good to see you here. I used to live in SJ too between 1988 and 1994; These were my days at Sun Microsystems!