Working on my Dante Level 3 Certification

Everything to do with the Dante Audio Networking aspect of the digital eco-system
kmitchell

Working on my Dante Level 3 Certification

Post by kmitchell »

Hi All,

I've completed my Level 1 & 2 certifications and I'm working on Level 3. I have a lot of networking experience so feel free to ask me any questions. Please ask on the forums vs. private message so others can benefit and I don't have to answer the same question several times.

Ken
Roblof

Re: Working on my Dante Level 3 Certification

Post by Roblof »

I also know a dante thing or two, should you have any questions.
GaryH

Post by GaryH »

I only know one thing not 2 :-) So I can help totally confuse the issue as I often like to do....but Lets talk Wing and Dante internal and external, I suspect a few beta testers of Wing-Dante are out there with lots of exciting info (hint hint wink wink)
curtbl

Post by curtbl »

kmitchell wrote: Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:02 pm Hi All,

I've completed my Level 1 & 2 certifications and I'm working on Level 3. I have a lot of networking experience so feel free to ask me any questions. Please ask on the forums vs. private message so others can benefit and I don't have to answer the same question several times.

Ken
Have fun with that Ken! have 1, 2 & 3 for awhile.. but done awhile back